Skip to content

Group Coaching Cohorts 2024

For those serious about their pleasure, I invite you into a longer and more expansive learning experience. My group coaching programs give you the chance to DIVE DEEP into your pleasure, giving you tools, practices, and strategies you need to make the most of your sexual relationships.

I have two group coaching opportunities on the calendar for 2024:


Introduction to Conscious Sexuality: Redefine Your Sexual Self (for everybody)

Welcome to your conscious sexuality … Conscious Sexuality is my foundational cohort that offers you an intensive 3-week experience. You will learn how to create deeply connecting sexual practices and enjoy a slower, richer sensuality. No matter where you are on your sexual healing journey, you’re welcome to explore. Individuals or couples+ (of any dynamic/orientation) are welcome; all genders and sexual expressions are welcome and celebrated! 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️

This coaching cohort will be held over three days: Saturdays // March 16, 23, 30 (9AM HST // 11AM PST // 2PM EST). Pricing starts at $449 for early birdy pricing. Learn more and register here.

conscious sexuality

Erotic Embodiment for Men (4-Part Workshop Series)

Erotic Embodiment for Men is my most powerful and transformative experience for men. This four-week container will inspire sexual confidence, help you release limiting beliefs, transform your relationship with your pleasure, and create space for your most sensual self. Your sexuality is a gift to open and explore, and in this four-week exploration, you will set your wild sexuality free. 

This cohort will meet four Saturdays, June 1, 8, 15, 22 (8AM HST, 11AM PST, 2PM EST). Pricing starts at $499 for early birdy pricing. Learn more and register here.

erotic embodiment for men

READY TO GET STARTED?

If you have any questions about my work and my offerings, please use my contact form below or schedule a free, 30-minute consultation. Follow me on Instagram, TikTok, or join my Pleasure Collective newsletter for juicy content, juicy practices, and workshop and event updates.